ASEAN Chairmanship
ERIA provides support to ASEAN Chairs by working closely with them on the design and delivery of priority economic deliverables (PEDs).
In 2023, ERIA supports Indonesia as Chair of ASEAN on the following priorities:

Coordinator: Dr Aladdin Rillo

  1. Trade, Industry, Investment, and Digital Transformation: Dr. Lili Yan Ing
  2. Energy Transition: Dr Han Phoumin and Dr Joko Purwanto   
  3. Fiscal and Infrastructure: Dr Fauziah Zen
  4. NTMs and Trade Facilitation: Dr Doan Ha and Mr Salvador
  5. Blue Economy

Related articles